Hallmark 2024 Keepsake — Dr. Seuss's The Cat in the Hat™ Thing One and Thing Two Ornaments, Set of 2

$35.00
SKU: QXI7884
Let these two Christmas tree ornaments out of the box and you're in for a fun holiday season! With their tousled blue hair and iconic red jumpsuits, this set of two decorations featuring Thing 1 and Thing 2 will delight fans of all ages who love Dr. Seuss rhymes and the classic book "The Cat in the Hat." With unparalleled artistry and exceptional detail, Hallmark Keepsake Christmas ornaments are perfect for preserving precious memories, commemorating special milestones and celebrating individual hobbies and interests. TM & © 2024 Dr. Seuss Enterprises, L.P. All rights reserved.

Dr. Seuss fans will love these Thing One and Thing Two Hallmark Keepsake Christmas ornaments. Set of 2 features the characters from the "The Cat in the Hat" book.
Great Christmas gift idea for fans of Dr. Seuss books and "The Cat in the Hat."
Artist-crafted by Nello Williams. Plastic Christmas ornaments feature hanger attachments.
Includes: Two 2024 Keepsake Ornaments in gift box for easy gift giving, preservation and storage.
Approx. Size in Inches: (Thing 1) 1.91 x 2.75 x 1.99 (Thing 2) 2 x 2.8 x 2

Shipping

We ship exclusively with Australia Post. You should expect to receive your order 4 to 12 days after your order date, depending on your distance from Melbourne.

We always endeavour to reduce this timeframe as much as possible, but please note that there can sometimes be unexpected issues, such as harsh weather conditions, courier network overload and other issues, which can cause delays.

Depending on what you order, we may send more than one parcel, meaning parts of your order may arrive separately.

Returns & Refunds

We accept change-of-mind returns on all purchases, excluding sale and clearance items. Your request to return your order must be sent to the email address below within 7 days of receiving your order.

If the items in your order are faulty or were damaged during shipping, please contact us to organise a replacement or refund.

Please contact mysupport@hallmark.com for further instructions.

Payment Options

We accept VISA, MasterCard, American Express, Apple Pay & Google Pay.

Our payment processing systems ensure that every purchase with Hallmark is 100% secure and private.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)